Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Have a look at these!!

I hope you haven't forgotten that the Cocoa Daisy Spring crop starts on Friday 24th April......only 3 more sleeps yaaaay! To wet your appetite these are sneaks of x3 of the classes that will be running sometime over the weekend...cool hey....and oh yeah....THEY ARE ALL FOR FREE!!






So make sure you tune in.....OK!

Friday

The crop starts at 3pm Eastern Daylight (EDT), 1pm Mountain, 12noon Pacific


In South Africa, Sweden, Norway it will start at 9pm local time.

In the UK, it will start at 8pm local time.

In Singapore and the Philippines, it will start at 3am local time on Saturday.

Saturday & Sunday

The crop starts at 7am Eastern Daylight (EDT), 5am Mountain, 4am Pacific

In South Africa, Sweden, Norway it will start at 1pm local time.

In the UK, it will start at 12noon local time.

In Singapore and the Philippines, it will start at 7pm on Saturday.