Saturday, July 14, 2012

Spread a little sunshine + FREE class.

Summer’s in the air! Let’s create some great sunshiny accents to scrapbook those hot, sunny days. Join CK & me for a FREE scrapbooking class, “Spread a Little Sunshine.” I will be showing you how simple it is to make your own bright, sunny embellishments in a jiffy.


My fun class will take place on Saturday, July 14, at 11:00 am Mountain Daylight Time (that’s 10:00 am Pacific, noon Central, and 1:00 pm Eastern, and 7pm South African Time) in the Club CK Classes & Chats forum (a new thread will be posted at 11:00 am when class begins).

  Supplies:

  1.     Scraps of yellow and orange patterned paper
  2.     Buttons
  3.     Pennant or triangle punch
  4.     1 1/4″ circle punch
  5.     Yellow baker’s twine
  6.     Yellow cardstock
  7.     2″ circle sentiment stamp
  8.     White pen
  9.     Sun journaling spot (download and print it out ahead of time)

Hope to see you there.